Adorable Grey Dress Manteau

I just love this mega-cute manteau outfit! The grey knit dress manteau is sleeveless and worn over a black and white Adidas print top, with a pleated skirt and an adorable pair of fluffy pom-poms hanging off the neckline! The manteau is worn with jeans tucked into tall black winter boots, black mittens, and a black rectangular scarf loosely thrown over raven hair (and of course a sweet smile!). I think one of the reasons I love this outfit is the fact I have all the items to create a similar one (though my long grey sweater dress, which I bought as part of my hip-hop/San Fernando Valley-inspired style actually, has neither cute pom-poms nor pleats).

Leave a Reply

