Red Double-Breasted Trench Coat

I love this photo of the girl in a red double-breasted trench coat with big black buttons for many reasons….one of them is that the girl is beautiful, with her long brown hair flowing out from a black scarf…another is the Disney princesses on the wall…

redtrenchcoatsimilarotmygreen

….but the most important one is that I have a coat like this, only in green. Since I cannot see the bottom of the red coat, I can’t say whether it has such an awesome circle skirt as mine does. I know when I was buying the green one, they had red, black, and white versions, too! I can only put my torso view in here, but this is my manteau style, and yes, I still wear all of these items! As you can see, no scarves in sight anywhere in my version…

greencoatcropped

Leave a Reply

