Reddish-Brown Leather Coat Close-up

There are SO many reasons for me to love this photo (how about the gorgeous Northern-style eye make-up for one?), but the biggest attraction of this to me is that a) I have a reddish-brown short faux-leather jacket of this exact shade that I wear ALL the time in the spring, summer, and fall and b) this girl looks a little bit like me, other than the eyebrows (I think it’s the hair, which the black scarf showcases in such a lovely way!) 🙂

brownleathercoatcloseup

This color of leather is actually quite big in manteaus – I’ve already seen two coats like this over the last 2 years: one is here and one is here.

Leave a Reply

