White Fur Collar Coat – Northern Chic

I am astounded…back in university, I used to have a white belted sweater coat with a huge detachable faux-fur collar, and I wore it everywhere…..and I mean, everywhere! I wore it out completely because I loved it so much. I still miss that coat…and the coat below is the spitting image of my beloved sweater coat. Could it be the same one (somehow)? Worn with a black top, jeans, and black scarf pushed back with sunglasses, the coat is holding its own against a lavish typical Northern backdrop (golden curved couches? Heavy red brocade curtains? It’s all here!).

whitefurcollarsweatercoatnorthernchic

Leave a Reply

