Black Manteau and Orange Scarf at Apple Store

I was sick this week and could not update until now…I still have a few really nice pictures from last week to post. Apparently, there is an official Apple store in North Tehran now, and here’s a photo from its grand opening. I had to post if, although I do not use Mac or Apple products myself, just for the cool outfit- black manteau with red edging on the cuffs, orange scarf worn loosely draped (with some frayed edging too), and blond lovely hair!

blackmanteaurededgingorangescarfapplestore

Leave a Reply

