Yellow, Fur, and Leopard..in 2 Lovely Outfits

I think both of these outfits are stunning! I love the fur trim on both the yellow knit coat in black and the white short coat in striped “feathery” design (I have a faux fur vest in this kind of shade). The yellow coat is paired with amazing leopard print leggings and loosely draped scarf (which is my favorite print ever), while the white coat is paired with a brown scarf draped low (I have a knit snood like this…this may even be a knit snood too!).

yellowknitcoatleopardleggingswhitefurcollar

Leave a Reply

