The Northern View With Blue and Pink Coats

At this point, as unbelievable as it is, I am starting to run out of my vast collection of manteau photos! Of course, new ones are often being added, but I think I went through all of the older ones. Though I still have a lot of photos from the Support Love group, I am not sure if I will be posting all of them (I have posted some before). To add to that, there’s just a lot going on in my life at the moment, and soon, I will not necessarily have much time to update every day. So, I will still be posting (mostly 2015 photos), just not every day.

Today, I do have a new photo, and it is of two girls standing on the mountains with a magnificent classic North Tehran view (complete with Milad Tower), wearing beautiful coats, one in bright blue with a red and white flowery edging over a white long-sleeve top, and the other in pink with a black cardigan over it (probably necessary in the cool mountain air). Scarves showing off hair and big smiles complete these great outfits.

bluewhiterededgingpinkblackcardigannorthview

Leave a Reply

