Picnic in the Park in Black and White Striped Manteau

I was definitely busy with my personal stuff this past week, plus I was attending a family wedding (this was the last single family member to be married!)- the other issue is that there just weren’t any photos of cool outfits recently…until I found this one! The girl is enjoying a picnic in the park in a lovely black and white striped manteau worn with black pants and draped scarf. I don’t think this is a picnic for one (you never know, of course)..I wonder where everyone else is.

bwstripedcoatpicnicinpark

Leave a Reply

