Grey and Black Plaid Coat at Children’s Toy Expo

Now especially, I am really loving the photos from children’s toy expos – I guess it’s natural for me to be always on the look-out for interesting kid stuff…here’s the latest one with a woman wearing a grey-and-black plaid trench coat, black snood pushed far back to show off dark hair, and, yes, shiny black nail polish. A couple more snoods (and another plaid coat, this time in black, green, and red) can be observed in the background. As for what the woman is looking at, I can see a pottery wheel and “cartoon figures magnetic puzzle”. I never had the former (though I think it would be cool), but I had magnetic puzzles when I was a kid and I LOVED them- can’t wait to share this with the new generation!
greyblackplaidcoatsnoodchildrenstoyexpo

Leave a Reply

