Outfits at the Park

Beautiful spring weather brings more people to parks, and that means beautiful outfits….some of which look so much like my own that I love them! For example, the beautiful open beige cardigan coat with a huge furry collar and cuffs, shown below, reminds me of my own sweater (which is a normal length) with a furry collar….

beigefurcollarsweatercoatinpark

…while the red manteau, black leggings, and black tall boots are also a style I can easily duplicate (my boots do not have heels though). I LOVE the way the girl’s long blond hair flows through her black rhinestone-decorated scarf.

redmanteaublackopenscarftallbootsinpark

This ikat-print trench coat has brown sleeves and is worn with black skinny pants and a huge beige scarf that, nevertheless, shows the woman’s blond hair.

ikattrenchcoatbrownsleevesbeigescarfinpark

A blush pink trench coat or a long brown coat with a beige cardigan on top???….Both look great, as do the patterned scarves showing red hair. I love them all!

longbrownandpeachcoatsinpark

Leave a Reply

