Mint Green Outfit at the Auto Show

I am going to take a break from the blog for the weekend – just for my birthday, as well as for other events I am attending. In addition, I read a disturbing blog post recently from a blog to which I had been subscribed (needless to say, I unsubscribed from this blog immediately) that made me feel uneasy…it had nothing to do with me directly, but the subject matter and the tone in which the post was written were quite upsetting to me, so I really appreciate not blogging for a couple of days.

Luckily, looking at this beautiful outfit, worn at an auto show, cheers me up, as it is all mint green, which is one of my favorite colors. The flat shoes are black and the scarf is white, but they go well with the beautiful mint shade (I especially love the patterned tunic…and I own mint green pants, which I wear often).

mintgreenoutfitautoshow

Leave a Reply

