Two Outfits from the Medical Product Expo

This is a fitting post for me, as I work in the pharmaceutical industry and today, am going to a seminar on some new developments in one of the fields I am involved with. When I see those cases with the soft foam padding, it makes me remember working in the lab, where many small instruments are kept in such cases to prevent scratches/fractures…and when I see the olive green manteau and the black flat shoes with the flower bows, it makes me remember my old olive green tunic when I would often wear in that time and some shoes I had before. Of course, this outfit is made even more cool by the leggings and the open olive scarf showing off long red hair!

olivegreencoatopenscarfmedicalproductexpo

This all-black outfit from the same medical products expo is accessorized with a bright yellow and black paisley-printed scarf which shows off a very hip-hop-inspired braided hairstyle- now that is a classical “bad-ass” manteau style.

blackcoatyellowprintedscarfcornrowsmedicalproductexpo

Leave a comment